Items by Category

The following is a list of items with an associated category of "Concerts"


Songfest comes to Launceston

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 in Concerts

Tickets for this show are available from theContinue reading →

Read the full details

Songfest comes to Penzance!

Posted by Admin Event Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 in Concerts

 

Tickets are available from theContinue reading →

Read the full details

Songfest comes to Penzance!

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 in Concerts

 

Tickets are available from theContinue reading →

Read the full details

Hub Ensemble Christmas Concert

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Friday, December 14, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018 in Concerts

Read the full details

Sax is our Business and CYBE

Posted by Tanya Moore on Monday, December 3, 2018 in Concerts

Read the full details

Concert for GCSE Music Students - Launceston

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018 in Concerts
Tags: Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

   

Read the full details

Concert for GCSE Music Students - Redruth

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018 in Concerts
Tags: Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

Read the full details

Northern Lights Concert

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 in Concerts

Read the full details

Sax Is Our Business- Summer Concert @ Burrell Theatre

Posted by Megan White-Jones Event Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 - Friday, July 13, 2018 in Concerts
Tags: Sax, Concert, summer, SIOB, Sax is Our Business

Read the full details

Songfest 2019 Twilight Sessions

Posted by Tanya Moore on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 in Concerts
Tags: Songfest

Read the full details

Share Button