Items by Tag

The following is a list of items with an associated tag of "Falmouth University"


Starting on Saturday 14th October

Posted by Tanya Moore on Monday, October 9, 2017 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: AMATA, Falmouth University

Read the full details

Calling all Music A level and BTEC students

Posted by Tanya Moore on Thursday, September 14, 2017 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: Falmouth University, BTEC

Read the full details

An inspiring day of workshops and seminars for Music A Level and BTEC students

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Friday, September 22, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: Falmouth University, AMATA

Read the full details

Calling all young clarinetists

Posted by Admin Event Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: falmouth university

Read the full details

Calling all young clarinetists

Posted by Admin Event Date: Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: falmouth university

Read the full details

Calling all young clarinetists

Posted by Admin Event Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Saturday, January 28, 2017 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: falmouth university

Read the full details

Calling all young clarinetists

Posted by Admin Event Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Saturday, March 11, 2017 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: falmouth university

Read the full details

Calling all young clarinetists

Posted by Admin Event Date: Saturday, January 7, 2017 - Saturday, January 7, 2017 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: falmouth university

Read the full details

Calling all young clarinetists

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Saturday, November 19, 2016 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: falmouth university

Read the full details

Event for A level and BTEC Music Students

Posted by Tanya Moore Event Date: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Friday, October 7, 2016 in Youth Workshops & Masterclasses
Tags: Falmouth University, Simon Honywill

 

Read the full details

Share Button