Contact Us

The Cornwall Music Education Hub Team

The core Hub team are all directly employed by Cornwall Council and are part of the Schools and Achievement Team.

Beth Harris

CMEH Administrator - all general enquiries

Email -  or

Office Tel - 01872 327351  

Tanya Moore

CMEH Manager - leads on strategic development of the Hub, oversees projects, events and school engagement

Email -  

Office Tel: 01872 323047

Mobile: 07966 892287

Chantelle Moore

CMEH Business Contracts Manager - oversees procurement and financial matters including invoicing and subsidy payments

Email -

Office Tel: 01872 326361

Steve Coad

Instrument Manager - oversees the CMEH instrument stock and co-ordinates instrument hire

Email - 

Office Tel: 01872 323001

CMEH Office Address 

Cornwall Music Education Hub, Cornwall Council, Room North 2, Chy Trevail, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR



The Wider Team

In addition to the core Team, the CMEH commissions a number of partners to deliver work on its behalf:

School Engagement and Cluster Projects

Christine Judge - West -

Phil Montgomery-Smith - East - 

Georgina Bridle - North - 

Patrick Bailey- Secondary and Post 16 - 

Vocal Strategy Lead and Director of County Choirs 

Angela Renshaw - 

County Choir Assistant Director

Julia Knight-Bennett -

Ensemble and Progression Leads 

Strategic Lead, County Orchestras and North/East Cornwall - Janet Elston -

Mid and West Cornwall - Patrick Bailey - 

Ensemble Co-ordinator

Anna Minear - 

Quality Assurance and Evaluation

Falmouth University

Contact - Dr Chris Morgan -

Cornwall Youth Orchestra Director

Tim Boulton - 

Cornwall Youth Wind Orchestra Director

Sara Munns -

County Choir Director

Angela Renshaw - 

Cornwall Youth Brass Ensemble Director

Sarah Munns - smunns

Cornwall Youth Jazz Orchestra Director

Andy Bilham - 

Sax is our Business Director

Steve Clifford -



Share Button